MEMBERS

Dr. Shiv Mohan

Visiting Scientist

PLANEX, Physical Research Laboratory

Thaltej Campus, Ahmedabad – 380059 (Gujarat), India

Former Scientist, Space Applications Centre (ISRO), Ahmedabad

Ph: +91-79-26850454; Mobile: 0-9712128524

Email: shivmohan.isro@gmail.com  

More.....

 

Dr Aishwarya Narain

Nascent Info Technologies Private Limited

A 605, Shapath IV, Opp. Karnavati Club,

S.G. Highway,

Ahmedabad 380015

Ph.: +917567301000 (O);

Mobile +919879133828

E-mail:aishwarya19@yahoo.com; narain@nascentinfo.net

More.....

Dr. Anjana Vyas

Professor, Faculty of Planning and Public Policy &

Programme Coordinator (Geomatics), Faculty of Technology

CEPT University, K L Campus, Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad- 380009 Gujarat

Phone: (O) +91-79-26302470/ 26302740 (Extn. 298) 

Fax: 079-26302075 (O); Mobile: +91-9825522844

Email: anjanavyas@cept.ac.in

More.....

Dr. Anup Kumar Das

Scientist / Engineer

Space Applications Centre (ISRO)

Dept. of Space, Govt. of India

Ahmedabad – 380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4003 (O); +91-79-2686 1445 (R)

Email: anup@sac.isro.gov.in; anup_k_das@rediffmail.com

More.....

Dr. Parul Patel

Professor

Civil Engineering Department,

Institute of TechnologyNirma University,

Ahmedabad-382 481

Ph: +91-2717-24191115 (extn. 214);

Mobile: +91-9429438562

Email: parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in

More.....

Dr. G. Sandhya Kiran

Professor

Eco-Physiology and Remote-Sensing Laboratory,

Department of Botany,

M.S. University of Baroda,

Vadodara, 390 002, Gujarat

Ph: +91-265-2434583 ;

Mobile:+91-9879048141

Email: sandhyakiran60@yahoo.com

More.....

Dr. Alpana M. Shukla

Associate Professor,

Head, Department of Botany

M.G. Science Institute,

Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat

Ph: +91-79-26302872 (O); +91-79-26609759 (R)

Mobile: +91-9727716264

E-mail: alpana.botany@gmail.com

More.....

Dr. Maneesha Gupta

Scientist/Engineer

Space Applications Centre (ISRO)

Department of Space,

Govt. of IndiaAhmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4796/02(O);

Mobile: +91 937-5031-959

Email:maneesha@sac.isro.gov.in; maneesha.nano@gmail.com 

More.....

 

Dr. Abhijit Sarkar

Freelance Consultant

Former Group Head, SAC (ISRO)

Ahmedabad, India

Ph: +91-79-26731255; Mobile: 0-9426301523

Email: sakar.abhi@gmail.com

More.....

 

Nirzar Lakhia

Director

Indian Geomatics Research Institute (IGRI)

A/1 Sona Duplex,

190 Nehru park Society,

Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380015

(M) – 9825647127; 8490849095/96

Email: nirzarlakhia@gmail.com

More.....

Nilima Rani Chaube

Scientist / Engineer,

Space Applications Centre (ISRO),

Dept. of Space, Govt. Of India,

Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat

Ph: +91-79-2691 4039 (O)

Email:chaube@sac.isro.gov.in, neelimachaube@yahoo.co.in

 

More.....

 

Dr. Saroj Maity

Scientist/Engineer Space Applications Centre Department of Space,

Govt. of India

Ahmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4035 (O);

Mobile: +91-9924310223

Email:maitys@sac.isro.gov.in; smaity00@yahoo.com

More.....

Dr. Pravin Chaudhari
Associate Professor
Department of Electronics
Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, Dhule-424002 
Ph: +91-02562 222343 (extn. 34); Mobile: +91-9422757654
Email: prc_61@rediffmail.com
 

More.....

 

Dr. D.V.Ahire

Associate Professor and Head,

Department of Physics,

JET’s Z.B. Patil College, Dhule-424002(Maharashtra), India

Ph:(02562)221310;

Mobile: 09423979468Email: dvahire@rediffmail.com

More.....

Dr. Panjabrao Pawar

Principal

Department of Electronics

Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College,

Dhule-424002

Ph: +91-02562 222343 (extn. 34);

Mobile: +91-9423193364

Email: phpawar31@gmail.com

More.....

Dr. Suchit Purohit

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Gujarat University,

Navrangpura

Ahmedabad -380009 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-26300877;

Mobile:+919913419959

Email: suchitpurohit@yahoo.com

 

More.....

 

Dr. Ami J Desai

Post Doctoral Fellow

Physical Research Laboratory

Ahmedabad – 380054

(Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2631 4515 (O)

Email: amidesai@prl.res.in

More.....

 

Mr. Ankit Vinodkumar Patel

Student                                              

20, Shri Nidhi Society,                                            Ranip, Ahmedabad-382480                                             

Ph: +91-79-27524359 (R); Mobile: +91-9033980711 / 9909702976                               

Email: ecengineer2011@gmail.com      

 

More.....

Ashish Upadhyay

Academic Associate in Faculty of Technology,

CEPT University,Ahmedabad,Gujarat  Phone:                                                        

Email: ashishbu@yahoo.com  

 

More.....

 

Indrani Choudhary Singh

DST Women Scientist,

Space Application Center,ISRO,

Ahmedabad-380015

Email: icaug4@yahoo.com

 

More.....

Pooja Bhavesh Shah

Junior Research Fellow

Space Application Center,ISRO,

Ahmedabad-380015

Email: poojabshah2512@gmail.com

 

More.....

Samarpita Sarkar

Scientist/Engineer

Space Application Center,ISRO,

Ahmedabad-380015

Email: samar1207@gmail.com

 

More.....

Sabyasachi Purkayastha

Student

CEPT University,

Ahmedabad-380015

Phone No : 919903267652

Email: sabyasachi_purkayastha@yahoo.co.in

 

More.....

Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh

Scientist

Space Applications Center ( ISRO),

Ahmedabad-380015

Phone No :

Email:

 

More.....

Dr. Shaily Gandhi

Visiting Faculty | M.Tech- Geomatics| Faculty of Technology | CEPT University

Visiting Faculty | B.Plan | Faculty of Planning | Nirma University

Data Carpentry Instructor 

Ahmedabad-380015

Phone No :

Email: shaily.gandhi@cept.ac.in

    

 

More.....

Dhwanilnath Gharekhan

Ph.D. Student

Nirma University

Ahmedabad-380015

Phone No :

Email: dhwanilnath@gmail.com

 

More.....