Founder Members 

Dr. Shiv Mohan

Visiting Scientist

PLANEX, Physical Research Laboratory

Thaltej Campus, Ahmedabad – 380059 (Gujarat), India

Former Scientist, Space Applications Centre (ISRO), Ahmedabad

Ph: +91-79-26850454; Mobile: 0-9712128524

Email: shivmohan.isro@gmail.com  

More.....

 

Dr Aishwarya Narain

Nascent Info Technologies Private Limited

A 605, Shapath IV, Opp. Karnavati Club,

S.G. Highway,

Ahmedabad 380015

Ph.: +917567301000 (O);

Mobile +919879133828

E-mail:aishwarya19@yahoo.com; narain@nascentinfo.net

More.....

Dr. Anjana Vyas

Professor, Faculty of Planning and Public Policy &

Programme Coordinator (Geomatics), Faculty of Technology

CEPT University, K L Campus, Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad- 380009 Gujarat

Phone: (O) +91-79-26302470/ 26302740 (Extn. 298) 

Fax: 079-26302075 (O); Mobile: +91-9825522844

Email: anjanavyas@cept.ac.in

More.....

Dr. Anup Kumar Das

Scientist / Engineer

Space Applications Centre (ISRO)

Dept. of Space, Govt. of India

Ahmedabad – 380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4003 (O); +91-79-2686 1445 (R)

Email: anup@sac.isro.gov.in; anup_k_das@rediffmail.com

More.....

Dr. Parul Patel

Professor

Civil Engineering Department,

Institute of TechnologyNirma University,

Ahmedabad-382 481

Ph: +91-2717-24191115 (extn. 214);

Mobile: +91-9429438562

Email: parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in

More.....

Dr. G. Sandhya Kiran

Professor

Eco-Physiology and Remote-Sensing Laboratory,

Department of Botany,

M.S. University of Baroda,

Vadodara, 390 002, Gujarat

Ph: +91-265-2434583 ;

Mobile:+91-9879048141

Email: sandhyakiran60@yahoo.com

More.....

Nirzar Lakhia

Director

Indian Geomatics Research Institute (IGRI)

A/1 Sona Duplex,

190 Nehru park Society,

Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380015

(M) – 9825647127; 8490849095/96

Email: nirzarlakhia@gmail.com

More.....

Nilima Rani Chaube

Scientist / Engineer,

Space Applications Centre (ISRO),

Dept. of Space, Govt. Of India,

Ahmedabad-380015, Gujarat

Ph: +91-79-2691 4039 (O)

Email:chaube@sac.isro.gov.in, neelimachaube@yahoo.co.in

 

More.....

 

Dr. Saroj Maity

Scientist/Engineer Space Applications Centre Department of Space,

Govt. of India

Ahmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4035 (O);

Mobile: +91-9924310223

Email:maitys@sac.isro.gov.in; smaity00@yahoo.com

More.....

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-22 at 3.46.12 PM.

Dr. Suchit Purohit

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Gujarat University,

Navrangpura

Ahmedabad -380009 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-26300877;

Mobile:+919913419959

Email: suchitpurohit@yahoo.com

More.....

 

Prof. Dr-Ing. Anupam K. Singh
Professor 
Water Engineering & Head, Department of Civil Engineering  
PDP University Gandhinagar-382 007  
Ph: +91-79-2327 5421 (O); +91-79-4005 6928 (R) 
Email: anupam.singh@gmx.net

More.....

 

Dr. Dharmendra G. Trivedi
Associate Professor, 
St. Xavier`s College, 
Gujarat University 38009 (Gujarat), India
 Ph: +91-79-26308057(O); Mobile: 0-9426384201
 Email: dgtrivedi60@rediffmail.com

More.....

 

Sriram Saran
Senior Research Scholar 
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)
Department of Space, Govt. of India
Ahmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)
Ph: +91-79-2691 4134 (O); Mobile: +91-9727263735
Email: saran@sac.isro.gov.in; saran_sriram7@yahoo.com

More.....

 

Dr. Pravin Chaudhari
Associate Professor 
Department of Electronics
Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, 
Dhule-424002, Maharashtra, India
Ph: +91-02562-222343 (extn. 34); Mobile: +91-9422757654
Email: prc_61@rediffmail.com

More.....

 

Dr. D.V. Ahire
Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Physics, JET’s Z.B. Patil College, 
Dhule-424002, Maharashtra, India
Ph: +91-2562-221310; Mobile: +91-9423979468
Email: dvahire@rediffmail.com

More.....

 

Dr. Panjabrao Pawar
Principal 
Department of Electronics
Zulal Bhilajirao Patil College, 
Dhule-424002, Maharashtra, India
Ph: +91-02562-222343 (extn. 34); Mobile: +91-9423193364
Email: phpawar31@gmail.com

More.....

 

Makarand Lokhande

More.....