Professional Members 

Chair 

Dr. Shiv Mohan

Visiting Scientist

PLANEX, Physical Research Laboratory

Thaltej Campus, Ahmedabad – 380059 (Gujarat), India

Former Scientist, Space Applications Centre (ISRO), Ahmedabad

Ph: +91-79-26850454; Mobile: 0-9712128524

Email: shivmohan.isro@gmail.com  

More.....

 

Life Senior

Dasgupta.jpg

Arup Dasgupta
Managing Editor at Geospatial Media and Communications

More.....

Senior Member

Dr. Anup Kumar Das

Scientist / Engineer

Space Applications Centre (ISRO)

Dept. of Space, Govt. of India

Ahmedabad – 380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4003 (O); +91-79-2686 1445 (R)

Email: anup@sac.isro.gov.in; anup_k_das@rediffmail.com

More.....

KDB.jpg

Kaushal Buch

Senior Engineer (Backend Systems)

Giant Metrewave Radio Telescope (GMRT) of the National Centre for Radio Astrophysics, TIFR

Pune, India

Phone No :

Email: kaushal.buch@gmail.com

 

More.....

Tanish    Hemal    Zaveri    
Associate Professor
Nirma University    

Ahmedabad
Mobile: 917929298609
E-mail:ztanish@gmail.com

More.....

Prof.    Pooja    Shah    
Nirma University
Ahmedabad
E-mail: pooja.shah@nirmauni.ac.in

More.....

 

Professional Member

Dr Aishwarya Narain

Nascent Info Technologies Private Limited

A 605, Shapath IV, Opp. Karnavati Club,

S.G. Highway,

Ahmedabad 380015

Ph.: +917567301000 (O);

Mobile +919879133828

E-mail:aishwarya19@yahoo.com; narain@nascentinfo.net

More.....

Dr. Parul Patel

Professor

Civil Engineering Department,

Institute of TechnologyNirma University,

Ahmedabad-382 481

Ph: +91-2717-24191115 (extn. 214);

Mobile: +91-9429438562

Email: parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in

More.....

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-22 at 3.46.12 PM.

Dr. Suchit Purohit

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

Gujarat University,

Navrangpura

Ahmedabad -380009 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-26300877;

Mobile:+919913419959

Email: suchitpurohit@yahoo.com

More.....

 

Dr. Alpana M. Shukla

Associate Professor,

Head, Department of Botany

M.G. Science Institute,

Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat

Ph: +91-79-26302872 (O); +91-79-26609759 (R)

Mobile: +91-9727716264

E-mail: alpana.botany@gmail.com

More.....

Dr. Maneesha Gupta

Scientist/Engineer

Space Applications Centre (ISRO)

Department of Space,

Govt. of IndiaAhmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2691 4796/02(O);

Mobile: +91 937-5031-959

Email:maneesha@sac.isro.gov.in; maneesha.nano@gmail.com 

More.....

 

Dr. Abhijit Sarkar

Freelance Consultant

Former Group Head, SAC (ISRO)

Ahmedabad, India

Ph: +91-79-26731255; Mobile: 0-9426301523

Email: sakar.abhi@gmail.com

More.....

 

Dr. Ami J Desai

Post Doctoral Fellow

Physical Research Laboratory

Ahmedabad – 380054

(Gujarat)

Ph: +91-79-2631 4515 (O)

Email: amidesai@prl.res.in

More.....

 

Indrani Chaudhary.jpg

Indrani Choudhary Singh

DST Women Scientist,

Space Application Center,ISRO,

Ahmedabad-380015

Email: icaug4@yahoo.com

 

More.....

Sriram Saran
Senior Research Scholar 
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)
Department of Space, Govt. of India
Ahmedabad -380015 (Gujarat)
Ph: +91-79-2691 4134 (O); Mobile: +91-9727263735
Email: saran@sac.isro.gov.in; saran_sriram7@yahoo.com

More.....

 

shaily gandhi.png

Dr. Shaily Gandhi

Manager IT and Geospatial Solution

CEPT Research and Development Foundation

Data Carpentry Instructor 

Ahmedabad-380015

Phone No :

Email: shaily.gandhi@cept.ac.in

    

 

More.....

Dr. Nandakumar Ramanathan    
B-25, New Anuradha Association    
Off Bopal-Ghuma Road Near Kabir Enclave    
Ghuma    -29795839
Email: nand.isro@gmail.com    

More.....

Dr. Shital Shukla    
Gujarat University    
Email: shitalshukla25@yahoo.co.in 

More.....

Samarpita Sarkar.jpg

Samarpita Sarkar

Scientist/Engineer

Space Application Center,ISRO,

Ahmedabad-380015

Email: samar1207@gmail.com

 

More.....

Dr. Bindi Dave
CEPT University    
Email: shastribindy@gmail.com

More.....

Sushil Kumar Singh    
Room No. 4362, CSD/GHCAG/EPSA
Space Applications Centre 
ISRO
Email: sushil@sac.isro.gov.in

More.....

Dr. Arvind Kumar Singh
Space Applications Centre
Email: aks5371@gmail.com    

More.....

Dr. Jaishree Tailor
SRIMCA
Bardoli Gujarat 394601
Email: tailorjaishreek@gmail.com

More.....

Hetul Patel    
Vadodara 
Gujarat 390023    
Email: hvp.sci@gmail.com

More.....

Mehul Maiseri    
CEPT University
Email: mehul.maiseri.mgeo17@cept.ac.in

More.....

Dharmendra Kumar Pandey
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)    
Email: dkp@sac.isro.gov.in    

More.....

Raj Kumar Sharma
4024, EPSA
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)
Indian Space Research Organisation    
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015
Email: rkumar.sharma@gmail.com    

More.....

Usha Dineshbhai Patel    
Nirma University
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380060
Email: ushapatel@nirmauni.ac.in    

More.....

Durga Prasad Karanam
Planetary Sciences Division((Thaltej)
Physical Research Laboratory, 
PSDN, Gujarat 
Email: durgaprasad@prl.res.in

More.....

Dr. Anand Sahadevan
Space Applications Centre, ISRO
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    
Email: toanandss@gmail.com

More.....

Rimjhim Bhatnagar
Space Applications Centre, ISRO
AHMEDABAD Gujarat 380015        
Email: meetrbs@gmail.com

More.....

Indranil Misra

Scientist/Engineer
Space Applications Centre (ISRO)
Ahmedabad - 380015, India.

Email: misra.indranil@gmail.com
Contact No: 079-26914194 (O)
                    +91-9909190076 (R)

More.....